## St Mary's Cathedral Parish Pastoral Council



Rev Fr Peter Bickley, Dean of the Cathedral



Fr. Edwin Ogbuka, Assistant Priest



Deacon Jithin Anto, Parish Deacon



Cijo Kuriakose, Chairperson



Bill Smolenaars, Vice Chairperson



Filomena Padula, St Mary's Primary School



Veronica Barnes, Pastoral Associate

Members of the Parish
Pastoral Council can be
contacted through the
Parish Office at the Bishop's
House
Or
E-mail sale@cdsale.org.au
Telephone 5144 4100



Jenny Fitzgerald Sacramental Coordinator



Yvonne Hope, Secretary, PPC



**Ederlinda Vidanes** 



**Margaret Shirreffs** 



**Nelly Coomber** 



Lorel Donnelly

Len Althaus

**Anton Fernando**